In a world where everything is available on the internet, it is very important that you do the same for your work, whether it is art, music, or anything else that displays your talents. In this way you get recognition for what you do at a faster pace.

One way to accomplish this is by creating your own website. By doing so, it helps people to gather all your work in one location, making it more quick to put a face to the name. I, for one, have found an online website that helps you create original websites and it provides the users with many templates and tools to change the design to make it your own.

I bet you are wondering after this short introduction, “Well… What is this website creator called, already?” Don’t worry, I’ll tell you… It is called Wix.

Whoever has used this website creator, I’m sure they understand how simple it is to use. And the most interesting thing is that you can actually insert your WordPress into it. Isn’t that just awesome, or what? Not to mention handy.

I am also on the verge of making my own website, but I still need some time until I can show it to you guys. Once I have published it I will certainly tell you about so I can hear – or should I say read – your opinions. If you decide to make one of your own, or even if you have one already, you can recommend it on the comment section below and I will have a look at it, and tell you what I think.

I also recommend the other readers to take a look at each other’s work as well. It will be greatly appreciate it, I’m sure!

Leave a Reply

