I had previously written about one of my favourite artists that truly inspire me. Now, I have decided to write about my other favourite Artist who goes by the name vortrakker (Indra Nugroho).

Vortrakker has a unique way of capturing and creating these wonderful and amazing masterpieces. They truly make other hobbyists who love to draw to take their own drawings to the next level.

I do believe that many will agree with my opinion if they just see some of vortrakker’s work:

And there are much more…

From what you have seen, don’t you believe these pieces are magnificent?

If you are interested, vortrakker can be found in many social media. In them you will see a wide collection of brilliant art.

Take a look, I’m sure it will be worth your time.

Leave a Reply

