Art can be perceived differently by every single person. Some people don’t like the colours the artist likes to use, or simply because the style that they are using  makes it “ugly” . On the other hand, others might have the exact opposite opinion. With that in mind, art can only truly be categorized as beautiful or ugly by the people who are observing or that have observed the art.

I personally love drawing eyes and also looking at other people who do them as well. Below I have a couple of photos of my recent eye drawing.

13408813_304876786510931_1917868906_n

13398595_614529248711078_1645584304_n

Please comment or like to see if you want me to post more of these kinds of drawing. I hope you have enjoyed this short post and if you have any suggestions, I try to do my best in meeting your expectations.

One thought on “The Eye of The Beholder

Leave a Reply

