Art is something that inspires people, and what is better than getting inspired by other artists. I have many that I would like to share with you but for the sake of the post’s simplicity I will show you only one of them: Christopher Lovell

Although I am not a huge fan of really dark art with skeletons and all, his attention to detail while making his drawings is just amazing and fascinating. Of course, he doesn’t only concentrate on that department only; there are some pieces that are quite the contrary. If you see his art it is truly exceptional, and the awesome thing is that he is actually a self-taught artist.

I do not believe that I can describe his art any better, therefore I will show you some of his work. I’m sure you will be intrigued.

tumblr_mt8sb2bci61r7f13do1_500

9c27bb468361bcb9cd9c1dcd122952fc-d7cfr6y

The bottom one is my personal favourite

chris-lovel-london-tattoo-convention-2016-6-1

39c245921934c272770010185e45c409

christopher_lovell_daisy_bbc

As you can see for yourself, it is incredible work.

I hope you enjoyed my favourites. If you have any work that you would like to share. You can send me a link to your art so I can feature them on my weblog.

Leave a Reply

