A  great way to expressing yourself if through some form of art. As we all know, a picture is worth a million words, so I decided to express myself with photography. There is nothing more great than planning your day of where to take a photo, angle it in the position you think is best, and lastly to take the shot.

Usually, some people like to make a few tweaks on their images through Photoshop, I sometimes do it as well. There is no shame in doing that. But most of the time, I like leaving them just as they are in their original form.

3b09badb4b6e49ce6f46dfbc05150708

One of the original photos I have taken is the one that has been posted above. I hope you like it. I would like to hear your opinions on it. And if you are actually interested to see more, I post most of these images on this link: https://gr.pinterest.com/CreativeArtsWeb/photography/

3 thoughts on “Photography is The Best!

Leave a Reply

